Dustin Meyer 

President             dustinmeyer@shaw.ca

Amanda Le             

Secretary           ale@nacg.ca
Farid BandaliVP Convenerfarid.bandali@safetycodes.ab.ca

Coco Lu       

VP Programs         xqlu2011@gmail.com     

Amanda Popik             

VP Memberships      apopik@epcor.com

Michal Tokarew               

VP Treasurer           michal.tokarew@gmail.com

Matt Lemay       

VP Technologies      mlemay@epcor.com

John Hodgkinson

Past President

jhodgkinson@epcor.com

Douglas Aird                 

Outside Director     douglas.aird@edmonton.ca     

Brent Houston        

Outside Director  bhouston@atb.com      
Jerry YangOutside Director  Jerry.Yang2@cibc.com   
Jenn KeithOutside Director  JKeith@epcor.com

 

© AFP – Edmonton
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software